Angel Grace Blessing

Heart Chakra Affirmation: I am open to receiving and giving love

What is Heart Chakra?

The heart chakra, also known as the Anahata chakra, is the fourth chakra in the traditional Indian system of seven chakras. It is located in the center of the chest and is associated with love, compassion and empathy. It controls the heart, lungs and immune system and is considered the bridge between the physical and spiritual realms. It is said that the heart chakra controls the thymus gland and is associated with the color green.

When the heart chakra is balanced, a person can have a strong sense of love and compassion for themselves and others. They can easily give and receive love and have healthy relationships. They also have a strong sense of empathy and can understand and connect with others on a deep level. They also have a healthy balance of emotions and a positive outlook on life.

“I am open to receiving and giving love.”

This affirmation reminds us that we are capable of giving and receiving love.

It also reminds us to open ourselves to the love surrounding us and let go of any fears or doubts that prevent us from connecting with others.

By repeating this affirmation, we can let go of negative thoughts and emotions that block our heart chakra and focus instead on the positive aspects of love and connection.

This can lead to a greater sense of inner peace and happiness and improve our relationships with others.

99% of Us, The Root Chakra is Inactive

Click On The Button To Start Activating Your Root Chakra
[gravityform id=”1″ title=”true”]
By leaving a request, you are signing up to receive daily devotionals from Angel Grace Blessings. You may unsubscribe at any time.